Monday, December 28, 2009

Live Recording: Queens Of The Stone Age - Unplugged & Paralyzed

i think it's safe to say that we're all qotsa fans,yeah?

this was an unplugged gig they did over in berlin,germany back in 2005 (june 10th to be exact)

this is an "unofficially" released slab o'vinyl from germany

1 - broken box
2 - leg of lamb
3 - no one knows
4 - i never came
5 - little sister
6 - burn the witch
7 - long slow goodbye
8 - go with the flow
9 - in my head

DL: unplugged & paralyzed

and just because mr. homme plays an acoustic guitar doesn't mean he won't do things to you in front of your friends

No comments:

Post a Comment